eCAST – Our Weekly Update

News

Check out these quick LINKS for more details!

GREAT Friday Service –
Plan to join us Friday, April 19, for a potluck at 6:00 and a family friendly remembrance service at 7:00.

ReCAST Women –
NEW BLOG – Learn about one of our ReCAST women – Sharron Sternbergh!
Ladies Night Out Tuesday, April 9, 6:30pm at Main St. Pub in Mattawan

Gravity (HS) and 180 (MS) – 
ReCAST 180 will be meeting this Sunday.
Gravity will not be meeting on Sunday 6:30-8.

Spring Break Office Hours –
Wednesday, March 27 – CLOSED
Thursday, March 28 – 11-4 *note change in opening time*
Friday, March 29 – 10-2

Monday, April 1 – CLOSED
Tuesday, April 2 – 10-2
Wednesday, April 3 – CLOSED
Thursday, April 4 – 11-4 *note change in opening time*
Friday, April 5 – 10-2

Pastor Don’s Blogs – Waiting Patience
“I was born and raised in Michigan.  The seasons no longer surprise me.  It snows in the winter and gets cold.  It gets hot in the summer.  The leaves turn and fall in the Autumn.  And the flowers bloom in the Spring rains…”
Keep reading HERE

Sermons –
This Past Sunday, Don Filcek: Merely Circumcised – Romans 4:1-12

Check out any past sermons HERE.
Listen to ReCAST Church Sermons via Apple Podcast.

Looking Ahead:

Mattawan Vacation Bible School (VBS) – June 23-27
Lloyd Family back on furlough from Indonesia June ’19- January ’20 (still need housing!)

Other Quick Links:

Online Church Directory and Scheduling
Our Church Website
ReCAST Women’s Ministry
ReCAST Men
Missions ReCAST Supports
Email our office
Finance Update
Request Facility Use

ReCAST Marriage Retreat

This weekend is the ReCAST marriage retreat at the Shack. Please pray for the 30 couples attending as they grow closer to one another and learn about God’s plan for marriage!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *